## LIST OF COMMITTEES AS ON 07TH FEBRUARY, 2024

## A) AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	CHAIRMAN/MEMBER	CATEGORY
1.	Sri. S. Sundarraman	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Sri. A. Sudhakar Reddy	Member	Independent Director
3.	Dr. C. Palanivelu	Member	Independent Director
4.	Sri. A. Chaitanya Kumar	Member	Non Executive Director

### B) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	CHAIRMAN/MEMBER	CATEGORY
1.	Dr. C. Palanivelu	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Sri. A. Sudhakar Reddy	Member	Independent Director
3.	Sri. S. Sundarraman	Member	Independent Director
4.	Sri. A. Chaitanya Kumar	Member	Non Executive Director

### C) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	CHAIRMAN/MEMBER	CATEGORY
1.	Sri. A. Chaitanya Kumar	Chairman	Non Executive Director
2.	Sri. A. Sudhakar Reddy	Member	Independent Director
3.	Sri. A. Tarun Reddy	Member	Executive Director
4.	Smt. A. Nivruti	Member	Executive Director

# D) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

S.NO	NAME	CHAIRMAN/MEMBER	CATEGORY
1.	Smt. A. Nina Reddy	Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Sri. A. Tarun Reddy	Member	Executive Director
3.	Smt. A. Nivruti	Member	Executive Director
4.	Sri. A. Sudhakar Reddy	Member	Independent Director

### E) <u>SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE</u>

S.NO	NAME	CHAIRMAN/MEMBER	CATEGORY
1.	Smt. A. Nina Reddy	Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Sri. A. Tarun Reddy	Member	Executive Director
3.	Sri. A. Sudhakar Reddy	Member	Independent Director

## F) INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

NAME	DIN	CATEGORY	CHAIRMAN / MEMBER
SMT. A.NINA REDDY	00144797	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
Smt.jayalakshmi	NOT Applicable	Employee	Member / Presiding officer
Mrs.jeeva	NOT Applicable	Employee	Member/Legal and Woman Welfare officer and Human resource
Smt.K.Aishwarya	NOT Applicable	Employee	Member / Secretary
Smt.S.Lakshmi	NOT Applicable	Employee	Member

SMT. ANU AGARWAL	Not	Outside from the	Member
	APPLICABLE	organization	
CMT C table	Nom		Mariaaa
SMT.Sujatha	Not	Outside from the	Member
	APPLICABLE	organization	
SMT. Swathi	Not	NGO – ANEW	Member
	APPLICABLE	Organization	

## G) INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	CHAIRMAN/MEMBER	CATEGORY
1.	Smt. A. Nina Reddy	Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Sri. A. Tarun Reddy	Member	Executive Director
3.	Smt. A. Nivruti	Member	Executive Director
4.	Sri. S. Sundarraman	Member	Independent Director